Skip To Main Content

Parent Advisory Council

Parent Advisory Council


Region 14/Hopewell Center’s Parent Advisory Council consists of a minimum of 2 parents of children with special needs each school district served by in Adams, Brown, Clinton, Fayette, and Highland Counties.

The primary purpose of this council is to provide advice and recommendations to the Governing Board of Region 14/Hopewell Center.


Parent Advisory Council Members:

Adams County

Adams County/Ohio Valley Schools – Jessica Strunk and Carla Brown

Manchester Local Schools – Christy Bailey and Ronald Ayres


Brown County

Eastern Brown Local Schools – Jennifer Siebert and 1 vacancy

Fayetteville-Perry Local Schools – 2 vacancies

Georgetown Exempted Village Schools – Brittany Womacks and Linsey Sawyers

Ripley-Union-Lewis-Huntington Local Schools – Doug & Tami Davis and 1 vacancy

Western Brown Local Schools – Mary Edwards and Ricquel Stinson


Clinton County

Blanchester Local Schools – James Kidwell and Ashley Senteney

Clinton-Massie Local Schools – 2 vacancies

East Clinton Local Schools – Jodi Murarescu and 1 vacancy

Wilmington City Schools – Jenny Passarge and 1 vacancy


Fayette County

Miami Trace Local Schools – 2 vacancies

Washington C.H. City Schools – Kaleena Wiseman and Pam Thornburg


Highland County

Bright Local Schools – Linda Klump and Karen Miller

Fairfield Local Schools – Jennifer Fraysier and 1 vacancy

Greenfield Exempted Village Schools – Elizabeth Fryman and Jessica Clouser

Hillsboro City Schools – Cassie Adkins and 1 vacancy

Lynchburg-Clay Local Schools – Tracey Barnett and 1 vacancy


Amy Luttrell

Amy Luttrell

Family Consultant
Phone:  937-393-1904  Ext. 2142