Open vision bar

Region 14 Governing Board

Jeff Royalty
Jeff Royalty
Director, Region 14 Hopewell Center

Region 14 Hopewell Governing board Meetings

Meeting Date:


October 28, 2021

February 24, 2022

June 9, 2022


*The meeting times will be 9 am - 11:30 am. The determination of meetings being virtual or in-person has not been determined.

Region 14 Governing Board Members



Richard Seas

Adams County/Ohio Valley Local School District

Liz Lafferty

Board of Developmental Disabilities

Mike Bick

Bright Local School District

Bill Garrett

Brown County ESC

Matt Baker

Clinton-Massie Local School District

Eric Magee

East Clinton Local School District


Michele Filon

Eastern Local School District

Tim Dettwiller

Fairfield Local School District

Tim Carlier

Fayetteville-Perry Local School District

Harry Snyder

Great Oaks Institute of Technology & Career Dev

Quincey Gray

Greenfield Exempted Village School District

Brad Winterod

Georgetown Exempted Village School District


Tim Davis

Hillsboro City School District

Jack Fisher

Lynchburg-Clay Local School District

Kim Pittser

Miami Trace Local School District

James Wilkins

Ripley-Union-Lewis-Huntington Learning Org.

Kevin Kratzer

Southern Hills Career and Technical Center

Beth Justice

Southern Ohio ESC

Rachel Meyer

Southern Ohio ESC

Jeff Royalty

SOESC/Region 14 Support Team

Tom Bailey

Washington CH City School District

Raegan White

Western Brown Local School District

Melinda McCarty-Stewart

Wilmington City School District.

Christy Bailey

Parent, Adams County

Mary Edwards

Parent, Brown County

James Kidwell

Parent, Clinton County

Kaleena Wiseman

Parent, Fayette County

Jessica Clouser

Parent, Highland County