Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Parent Advisory Council

Parent Advisory Council


Region 14/Hopewell Center’s Parent Advisory Council consists of a minimum of 2 parents of children with special needs each school district served by in Adams, Brown, Clinton, Fayette, and Highland Counties.

The primary purpose of this council is to provide advice and recommendations to the Governing Board of Region 14/Hopewell Center.


Parent Advisory Council Members:

Adams County

Adams County/Ohio Valley Schools – Jessica Strunk and 1 vacancy

Manchester Local Schools – Christy Bailey and Ronald Ayres


Brown County

Eastern Brown Local Schools – Jennifer Siebert and Myra Campbell

Fayetteville-Perry Local Schools – John Smith and 1 vacancy

Georgetown Exempted Village Schools – Erica Jones and Brittany Womacks

Ripley-Union-Lewis-Huntington Local Schools – Doug & Tami Davis and 1 vacancy

Western Brown Local Schools – Mary Edwards and Ricquel Stinson


Clinton County

Blanchester Local Schools – James Kidwell and Ashley Senteney

Clinton-Massie Local Schools – Danielle Petrey and 1 vacancy

East Clinton Local Schools – Amy Luttrell and Jodi Murarescu

Wilmington City Schools – Angie Calendine and Jenny


Fayette County

Miami Trace Local Schools – Nora DeBruin and 1 vacancy

Washington C.H. City Schools – Kaleena Wiseman and Heather Buyer


Highland County

Bright Local Schools – Linda Klump and Karen Miller

Fairfield Local Schools – Jennifer and Rachel Smithson

Greenfield Exempted Village Schools – Elizabeth Fryman and Heather Gibson

Hillsboro City Schools – Cassie Adkins and Dawn Smith

Lynchburg-Clay Local Schools – Tracey Barnett and 1 vacancy


Amy Luttrell

Amy Luttrell

Family Consultant
Phone:  937-393-1904  Ext. 2142